July 20, 2006

  • UPnP Port Works

    For the past couple of months, a program called UPnP Port Works has been in development by a programmer who goes by the name `JeNsEn. He contacted me interested in the LibNAT library I wrote. He has put that code to good use, developing the UPnP Port Works program. Basically, this program is a command line utility that can be used to manage all your ports on any UPnP enabled router. It is very cool, and helpful to those managing networks behind these brand of routers. `JeNsEn has done an amazing job extending LibNAT, and testing it on a large number of routers, so I send my thanks to him in this post. Here is a link to his site:

    http://www.upnpworks.alcidelic.com

    Also, stay tuned to my blog later today. I have a big announcement coming :)

    -Adam

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *