Month: June 2006

  • Girlfriend Coming!

    Woohoo! My girlfriend, Meghan, is coming to NYC to visit this thursday. I'm very excited about it, and trying to come up with a list of activities. This will be her first time in the big apple, and I want to make sure it is enjoyable for her. It is important to me that she likes NYC, because..well let me just say we've been dating for 6 years.

    If anyone knows of some wicked cool things to do, or sites to see, post it in my comments! We are definately going to go see a movie, spend time in central park, and go to Little Italy for some good touristy food.

    Just a little blurb on my experience at Xanga so far. It rocks! There is so much cool stuff going on here. It is such an exciting place to work with some of the nicest people I could have hoped for.

    -Adam