Month: April 2006

  • Graduation

    Graduating from college certainly is exciting. I am officially done with all of my classes, and all of my exams. Grades have come back, and it turns out I passed everything. Now comes a new phase in my life: work.

  • Happenings

    Boy, life sure has been busy for me lately. I have been totally packed
    with homework and projects lately that I have had no free time
    whatsoever. Heck, I barely found enough time to post this entry, but I
    need to give my mind a break, and rest on all the information I've been
    throwing at it lately.

    I pulled an all-nighter last night, and from the looks of my schedule
    today, I probably won't be able to get home to sleep till 11 p.m. This
    is the kind of action that keeps my life interesting though...never a
    dull moment. On a brighter note, the presentation I was supposed to
    give this morning has been rescheduled for Monday morning, so I'll have
    time to perfect it.

    I'm going to spend some time posting pictures in the new picture blog
    system. You xanga programmers are doing a great job getting new
    features out. I'm really impressed with the two latest additions to the
    xanga site, and can't wait to get involved in the whole process.
    Speaking of that, I've been talking with a broker, and am looking
    online at certain areas in New York. I've also booked my flight for the
    evening of the 26th of April, so it looks like everything is on
    schedule up to this point. My parents are coming out to see the city,
    and give their input on the apartment I choose, so it should be fun.
    It'll be nice to spend some time with them before I move.

    I have lots of programming happenings going on too, but I'll post about
    that when my head is more in that game. For now, I'm going to mess with
    this picture blog system. Till the next post...

    -Adam